Open Sew



Bring your machine and your projects and use our classroom as a place to meet and sew with your friends. No instruction provided.

Open Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

SaveSaveSaveSaveSave