Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew



Bring your machine and your projects and use our classroom as a place to meet and sew with your friends.  No instruction provided.

Open Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave