Open Sew



Bring your machine and your projects and use our classroom as a place to meet and sew with your friends.  No instruction provided.

Open Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Thu, May 31, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jun 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 9, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Aug 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 22, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave