Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew



Bring your machine and your projects and use our classroom as a place to meet and sew with your friends.  No instruction provided.

Open Sew

Cost:
$ 5.00
Sat, May 21, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, May 26, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, May 28, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jun 2, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jun 30, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 7, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 21, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 28, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 4, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 11, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 8, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave